1218 public people(out of 1782 people in total)

Michael Sydes

George Clinical CRO

Egham, United Kingdom

George Clinical

Natasha Ratcliffe

Research Involvement Manager

London, United Kingdom

Parkinsons UK

Pledge icon

Toni Montserrat

Patient and Patient Advocate

Sant Cugat del Vallés, Spain

Pacientes LMC

Pledge icon

Esther Krofah

Senior Director

Anne-Marie Hamoir

Head of Membership and Project Management

La Hulpe, Belgium

The Synergist / PFMD

Gurmit Sandhu

Patient Engagement Specialist in Medicines Life Cycle (drug development & HTAs)

Basel, Switzerland

Gurmit Sandhu Con

Sonia Sgro

Global Head of Patient Advocacy presso Zambon

Sandra Blum

Global Head Patient Advocacy - CardioMetabolic Franchise / Fostering patient engagement and advocacy



Pledge icon